Uncategorized

Candles

8691681051_7c584526ed_b

This is a new discovery to me, I was never a scented candle person. Mostly because they were always made with a lot of toxic ingredients or they just smelt super bad…

This past Christmas I was shopping for a gift and saw a ILLUME candle in Whole Foods and was surprised at the wonderful smell and the look of it was perfect for a gift!

Well, I’ve been hooked ever since then and now if I buy a scented candle it’s only an ILLUME one. I love their packaging it has such a fresh and delightful look and the candle it self is wonderful. Highly recommended for future gifts and such.

 

Pic credit to: http://perpetuallychic.tumblr.com/post/49174746276/giveaway-illume-candles-fragrances

Leave a Reply

