Food

Exploring Tea Shops

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

When ever I visit friends it’s really nice to meet at a local cafe or little hipster lunch place. Recently I was introduced to Tea shops which was a new thing for me and I think is up and coming In general.

We went to Sophie’s Cuppa tea in Oakland, CA. it was really an interesting place and they had so many thousands it seemed of types of tea that they make fresh right there ( you can even watch it happen ) my overall experience was great and I highly recommend this place to any hipster who is a tea lover!

2 thoughts on “Exploring Tea Shops

  1. This is awesome! I am a tea addict, and it’s hard for me to find cool tea places in the midst of all the coffee shops. I’ll definitely check this place out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

