Lifestyle

Illume haul

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Yesterday I received my first order from Illume Candles. I had only discovered their candles while holiday gift shopping for candles at Whole Foods and I have been a huge fan ever since!

So I was super excited when my package of a few little items came and wanted to share my thoughts / review on the goods.

One of the 3 things I ordered was linen spray which I had the same scent in a candle recently and just loved the way it smelt so bright and happy. This scary is amazing and I have not used it much but I can tell it’s going to be an always must have in my home.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I also got a new small candle in the scent Gardenia which I have always loved the smell of and I really look forward to lighting it up and enjoying all the wonderful scents!

They also threw in a few little extra gift things like matches and a a tester candle in the scent Noble Currant which I have to say is a very nice outdoors smell. There was also a sample of their Tonka Noir lavish hand créme which to my surprise is really nice and not too greasy like most are!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Definitely looking forward to my next order from this wonderful new company Illume!

Leave a Reply

