Food · The City

Blue bottle coffee 

  
Over the weekend my friend and I went out for coffee, we stumbled upon Blue Bottle Coffee on Sandsome st in San Francisco. 

First impressions were that this place is hip! I loved the open white style of the design and decor, everyone was friendly the staff seemed to love working there and the flow of the place was easy and paceful. Although not the usual tridational warm living room style of most of cafes and coffee shops in the city it’s still warm in it’s own modern way.  

  
The coffee was great, now I’m not a huge coffee drinker so for someone like me to like coffee it must mean the place is good! I got a latte and the design on it was super cool, I must admit ( as everything in the city nowadays) it’s pricy.. Around $6 for a latte so definitely not your average Starbucks morning snag but still worth every penny! 

Leave a Reply

