Lifestyle

Nubian deodorants 

  
I’ve always been more on the natural side of things that end up going in or on my body and skin. I used to always use natural toothpaste, shampoo, etc. after a while it got hard to use natural deodorant with the increase in excersise ( being a dancer ) but after s while I just realized I needed to make the switch back and to find a good long lasting natural deodorant. 

Nubian Heritage is a wonderful natural comply that has a huge line of bath soaps, shampoos, and deodorants! 

  

  
I first discovered their products at my local Pharmca and was skeptical about a natural deodorant that said works 24 hours.. But I loved the smell so I bought it. I can’t say how much I love this product! It’s wonderful, smells amazing, and actually lasts a fairly long time though all the sweat of working long hours rehearsing in the dance studio. 

I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a more healthy solution for your regular deodorant. 
More info about Nubian and their deodorants can be found here: https://www.nubianheritage.com

Leave a Reply

