Food · Lifestyle

Going on a health kick

10126721843_c71715df80_c

Well you guessed it! I’m going on a health kick.

Recently although I have been very healthy and try to always eat clean foods I noticed that even my ” healthy lifestyle ” by a lot of standards is not even that healthy.. While I don’t eat junk food, fast foods, or sugars I still found myself eating foods that were high in carbs and salts. I could never go Vegan because of my gluten and sugar intolerance but I want to make an effort to be as healthy as I can be.

I love finding new recipes and tips for good food and also bath and beauty because we all know that what goes on our skin does into our body and system..

If anyone has any reconditions for blogs and or new products that are worth the try and are healthy please point me in that direction! : )

Leave a Reply

