Food

Cold drinks for hot days 

Well if you are in California you will most likely be noticing the super hot autumn weather ( feels like summer again ) it’s up in the 90s and even 100• in some places. 

So what better way to kick back and relax then with a super healthy, simple, ice cold drink! 


I love to use either carbonated water or just flat water and add about 1.5 cups of ice to make it cold. This could also be done with a light juice too. 

Then I infuse it with whatever I feel like using, sometimes it’s lemon which is wonderful for the skin or other times I’ll use mint or sliced up fruit! 

I experiment with this as a base line and then mix it up as crazy as I feel like it and always love the drinks that get created! 

Leave a Reply

